56 Cracow School of Theoretical Physics: A Panorama of Holography
from Tuesday, 24 May 2016 (18:00) to Wednesday, 1 June 2016 (09:00)
  • Monday, 23 May 2016
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2016
    18:00 Arrival
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • Thursday, 26 May 2016
  • Friday, 27 May 2016
  • Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Monday, 30 May 2016
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2016
  • Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×